Outfit of the Day – Sunday Funday

Sunday’s are my favorite days. They include being at the best church in Edenvale, laughing with friends, seeing my boyfriend, eating great food, and delving into my closet to find the new  outfits. This is my outfit from last Sunday:

20161002_122013.jpg

A white, sheer cami top with a navy blue, lace trimmed cami underneath. The white cami is super long, so I tucked it into my light blue jeggings. I paired this simple outfit with a beige postman bag (because you can never go wrong with neutrals) and black suede peep toe block heels. Of course I added my favorite cardigan, to cut out the crisp morning air. I was running a bit late on this specific Sunday, so I didn’t have time to grab any jewelry or accessories (except for my Jawbone- gotta get them steps). But I think the outfit worked better like this… simple.

Top: Cotton on white Cami, Pick ‘n Pay Lace trimmed cami top (similar)

Bottoms: Pick ‘n Pay Blue jeggings (similar)

Cardigan: Factorie Blue and cream knit cardigan (similar)

Shoes: Shoe City Black suede peep toe block heel (similar)

Bag: Chinese store Postman bag (similar)

Accersories: Black Jawbone with black wrist band

 

Huge shout out to my incredible boyfriend for taking these photos. He’s a pretty great photographer! Check out his work: @sir_josh

Until next time xx

Leave a Reply

